Welcome.2018 RESULTS.MEDIA.About US.Calendar. Historical Results.Venues.Sales and Wants.Contacts.
2017  AGM photos

AGM Running & Organisation: A BIG THANK YOU goes to the following people.


Mark Wild for organising the lovely buffet, fantastic trophies, Etc

Andie Rennie for organising the venue

Madelyn Reid for preparing the printouts, minutes, etc and taking minutes for this years meeting

Nicola Reid for coming along to present the trophies at the prize giving session

Terry Lucas for collecting subscriptions, and completing associated paperwork

Ian Searl for his “behind the scenes” work

(Apologies for those I have missed!)

Andy Hill

David Clay

Kian Searle

Luke Bramwell

Ian Searle

Garry Dickson

Malcolm Pratt

AGM photographs shown below, trophies kindly presented by Nicola. A list of “who won what” and other AGM information  - to follow

A superb selection of trophies - thanks MARK for sourcing!

Ian and Mark take committee business very seriously - SOMEONE ONLY WENT AND ASKED FOR A SECOND PIECE OF CAKE!!!

Our AGM saw the appointment of a new Chair, Malcolm Pratt. We all welcome Malc into his new role, and look forward to seeing him steer the club into the new 2018 waters! Malc couldn’t hide his excitement on hearing the news of his appointment! See below.

Retiring Chair, Ian Searle took possession of a magnificent trophy in recognition for his dedication and services to the club. Ian also, could not hide his relief once it was  confirmed he was now a FREE man!! Joking apart, on behalf of every one I would like to offer sincere thanks for all of the hard work, dedication and effort Ian has input into the club over the last five years or so. We do hope we continue to see Ian and Kian participate and enjoy some races during the forthcoming 2018 season.